Staff & Directors


Executive Director

Jennifer Ford

Director of Development         

Neely Holland

Program Coordinator

Cara Prentice

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Smith

Contact Info

Phone: (214) 267-1374
Fax: (972) 234-2510

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mark Barry, President
Lynn Campbell, Vice-President
Corky Randolph, Treasurer
Carla Austin, Secretary
Jennifer Weiss, Member-at-Large


Kate Andereck
Anna Brindley
Debbie Clark
Stephanie Crow
Stephanie Diener
Jerri Ann Drake
Leah Ewing
Tara Goodwin
Ross Redden
Bryan Shanley
Kristin Walsh
Bailey Wollent
Kari Zerbe

Advisory Council

Tammi and Jay Adair
Holly Atwood
Dr. Tyler and Angela Cooper
Suzanne and Steve Eversbach
Michele and Jim Gulley
Laura and Ellison Hurt, III
Mr. and Mrs. Seth Kelly
Terri McKinney
Nat Mosley
Anne and Scot O’Brien
Angela and Mike O’Brien
Jennifer and Ryan Palmer
Crystal and Chad Pinson
John Poston
JoAnne Roosevelt
Jen and Neil Waterman
Jennifer and Temple Weiss
Marnie and Kern Wildenthal